608-774-9494

Reviews

Reviews

Advanced Construction of Janesville IconAdvanced Construction of Janesville

1015 North Parker Drive, Janesville

4.7 13 reviews

  • Avatar Jack Newborn ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Tyler Blum ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Madie Timm ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The Advanced workers were all so professional and kept to their word of leaving my home cleaner than they’d found it!
  • Avatar STATE PLUMBING ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent service, friendly and very timely.
    Highly recommend working with Advanced Construction.
  • Avatar Chad Peloquin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Excellent to work with, staff an owner very professional. They replaced my roof, soffits and gutter in a very reasonable amount of time and the product looks amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of a new roof, gutters … More or soffits.
  • Avatar Tana adams ★★★★★ a year ago
    The owner was great to work with. The roofers were extremely hard workers and did a great job! Very happy overall!
  • Avatar AJ L ★★★★★ a year ago
    Many of my friends have had work done on their homes by Advanced. The group had fair prices, they were honest, and did a great job.
  • Avatar Billy Loopner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Top quality crew and top quality materials. I'll be back when I need more work done.
  • Avatar Claire Timm ★★★★★ a year ago
    Advanced Construction of Janesville is a great local business! The crews are always on time and professional. You can tell the owner has years of experience and is willing to come up with creative solutions to any construction needs. Thank … More you Advanced Construction of Janesville!


5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

They did a FANTASTIC job on my roof and the clean-up

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2022

Thank you so much to Brady and his crew! They did a FANTASTIC job on my roof and the clean-up. I highly recommend them.

Pamela

I would recommend with no hesitation.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 6, 2021

Brady and his crew did an amazing job on my home! I would recommend with no hesitation.

Jacqueline

I subcontracted Brady for an egress window project for one of my customers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2021

Great guy. I subcontracted Brady for an egress window project for one of my customers. I am beyond impressed and look forward to working together in the near future.

Jeremy

Brady and his crew did an amazing job

Rated 5 out of 5
August 10, 2019

Brady and his crew did an amazing job finishing up trim throughout the house, adding an egress window, bedroom, and flooring in the basement. They were always on time, cleaned up after themselves, and always communicated in a timely manner. I highly recommend them and I will be using them for future projects.

Mindy

Advanced Construction of Janesville is a great local business

Rated 5 out of 5
May 15, 2018

Advanced Construction of Janesville is a great local business! The crews are always on time and professional. You can tell the owner has years of experience and is willing to come up with creative solutions to any construction needs. Thank you Advanced Construction of Janesville!

Claire Timm

The Advanced workers were all so professional

Rated 5 out of 5
March 23, 2017

The Advanced workers were all so professional and kept to their word of leaving my home cleaner than they’d found it!

Madie Timm

Excellent to work with, staff and owner very professional

Rated 5 out of 5
January 2, 2016

Excellent to work with, staff and owner very professional. They replaced my roof, soffits, and gutter in a very reasonable amount of time and the product looks amazing. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of a new roof, gutters, or soffits.

Chad Peloquin

Excellent service, friendly and very timely.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 6, 2015

Excellent service, friendly and very timely.

Highly recommend working with Advanced Construction.

State Plumbing

The owner was great to work with

Rated 5 out of 5
August 6, 2014

The owner was great to work with. The roofers were extremely hard workers and did a great job! Very happy overall!

Tana Adams

The group had fair prices, they were honest, and did a great job.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 6, 2013

Many of my friends have had work done on their homes by Advanced. The group had fair prices, they were honest, and did a great job.

Adam Londre

Top quality crew and top quality materials.

Rated 5 out of 5
February 6, 2012

Top quality crew and top quality materials. I’ll be back when I need more work done.

Billy Loopner

Get Your FREE Quote

Proudly Serving Southern Wisconsin

Before You Go

Get a FREE Quote

Advanced Construction of Janesville logo